All Of Us Strangers

Sun 3 March // 17:00 (SOLD OUT)
Mon 4 March // 20:00 (SOLD OUT)

Adapted from a 1987 novel by Taichi Yamada, All of Us Strangers is uncommonly perceptive about … [more]

The Taste of Things

La passion de Dodin Bouffant

Sun 10 March // 16:00

A delectable feast for the senses, THE TASTE OF THINGS is a stunningly beautiful romance that … [more]

Baby Cinema

The Taste of Things

Mon 11 March // 11:00

The watching-with-baby screenings are for parents/carers with young babies (up to 1 year) to enjoy a … [more]

Music, Culture & Anti-racism: The 2-Tone Records Story

Film, talks and discussions about 2-Tone and its relevance today.

Thu 14 March // 20:00

Daniel Rachel, author of 'Too Much, Too Young: The 2-Tone Records Story' discusses his book and … [more]

BEEF & Cryptic present

Ela Orleans, Sophia Loizou and Laura Phillips.

An evening of audiovisual explorations and speculations into underexplored and unknown territories.

Fri 15 March // 20:00

Ela Orleans' Night Voyager repurposes footage of the 1969 Apollo moon mission to retell the narrative … [more]

Four Daughters

Les filles d'Olfa

Mon 25 March // 20:00

In this astonishing and poignant film, director Kaouther Ben Hania (The Man who Sold His Skin) … [more]

BLUESCREEN

Wed 27 March // 19:30

Welcome to Bluescreen: Screening YOUR Short Films! Come along and enjoy the best in local short … [more]

Do Not Expect Too Much From the End of The World

Mon 1 April // 17:00

The latest from madcap Romanian filmmaker Radu Jude is, in short, a three-headed scheme: a workplace … [more]

Typhoon Club

(台風クラブ)

Wed 3 April // 20:00

Shinji Somai’s beloved cult film Typhoon Club is widely heralded as the director’s seminal feature and … [more]

Monster

(怪物)

Mon 8 April // 20:00
Tue 9 April // 20:00

Mysterious and deeply moving, MONSTER is a breathtaking piece of cinema from master director Hirokazu Kore-eda. … [more]

The Crazy Family

(逆噴射家族)

Thu 25 April // 20:00

Punk auteur Gakuryū (formerly Sogo) Ishii takes on that most prestigious of genres, the Japanese family … [more]