Love Lies Bleeding

Mon 27 May // 18:00 (SOLD OUT)
Tue 28 May // 20:00

Rose Glass’ gripping and gory follow-up to Saint Maud finds a couple drawn into a web … [more]

Hellfire Video Club presents

ZARDOZ

Fri 31 May // 20:00

HFVC are parachuting in this month with a reprise blast from the past. We aren’t normally … [more]

Blackbird Blackbird Blackberry

Sun 2 June // 18:00
Mon 3 June // 20:00

A bittersweet drama that embraces with an incredible charismatic central performance from Eka Chavleishivili as the … [more]

20th Anniversary Screening

Tropical Malady

(Sud Pralad)

Tue 4 June // 20:00

Tropical Malady, the early masterpiece of Palme D’Or-winning Thai director Apichatpong Weerasethakul (Memoria; Uncle Boonmee Who … [more]

40th anniversary screening

Leila and the Wolves

(Layla Wa Zi’ab)

Thu 6 June // 20:00

An exploration of collective memory of Arab women and their hidden role in history throughout the … [more]

La Chimera

Sun 9 June // 17:00
Tue 11 June // 20:00

Set in the 1980s, in the former Etruscian landscape of rural Italy, Arthur, a vagabond-type character, … [more]

The Cramps and the Mutants: The Napa State Tapes

Mon 10 June // 20:00

In summer 1978 The Cramps went to play Napa State psychiatric hospital in Northern California alongside … [more]

Donna Summer Solstice

Fri 21 June // 20:00

Expect Disco, Donna, Hot Stuff, Bad Girls and Cabaret! [more]

A Pride month screening

Orlando: My Political Biography

Tue 25 June // 20:00

From acclaimed writer and activist Paul B. Preciado, ORLANDO, MY POLITICAL BIOGRAPHY is a bold and … [more]

A Pride Month screening

Johnny Guitar

Thu 27 June // 20:00

In it's 70th year, we present the ultimate weird Western, starring Joan Crawford and Sterling Hayden, … [more]

A Pride Month screening

Women on the Verge of a Nervous Breakdown

Mujeres al borde de un ataque de nervios

Sun 30 June // 20:00

Pedro Almodóvar's breakthrough film outside Spain, a madcap vision of romantic chaos. [more]