Samsara (2023)

An extraordinary, multi-sensory and meditative drama, depicting the spiritual journey of an old woman's soul to reincarnation as a goat.

Mon 26 February // 20:00 (SOLD OUT)

In Laos, a young Buddhist visits an elderly woman close to death and reads to her … [more]

The Zone of Interest

Tue 27 February // 20:00 (SOLD OUT)
Wed 28 February // 20:00 (SOLD OUT)

In his chilling, oblique study of evil, British director Jonathan Glazer (Under the Skin) situates the … [more]

All Of Us Strangers

Sun 3 March // 17:00 (SOLD OUT)
Mon 4 March // 20:00

Adapted from a 1987 novel by Taichi Yamada, All of Us Strangers is uncommonly perceptive about … [more]

The Taste of Things

La passion de Dodin Bouffant

Sun 10 March // 16:00

A delectable feast for the senses, THE TASTE OF THINGS is a stunningly beautiful romance that … [more]

Baby Cinema

The Taste of Things

Mon 11 March // 11:00

The watching-with-baby screenings are for parents/carers with young babies (up to 1 year) to enjoy a … [more]

Music, Culture and Anti Racism: The 2 Tone Story

Film, talks and discussion about 2 tone and its relevance today.

Thu 14 March // 20:00

Author of 'Too Much, Too Young: The 2 Tone Story' discusses his book and wider questions … [more]

Four Daughters

Les filles d'Olfa

Mon 25 March // 20:00

In this astonishing and poignant film, director Kaouther Ben Hania (The Man who Sold His Skin) … [more]

Do Not Expect Too Much From the End of The World

Mon 1 April // 17:00

The latest from madcap Romanian filmmaker Radu Jude is, in short, a three-headed scheme: a workplace … [more]

Typhoon Club

(台風クラブ)

Wed 3 April // 20:00

Shinji Somai’s beloved cult film Typhoon Club is widely heralded as the director’s seminal feature and … [more]

Monster

(怪物)

Mon 8 April // 20:00
Tue 9 April // 20:00

Mysterious and deeply moving, MONSTER is a breathtaking piece of cinema from master director Hirokazu Kore-eda. … [more]

The Crazy Family

(逆噴射家族)

Thu 25 April // 20:00

Punk auteur Gakuryū (formerly Sogo) Ishii takes on that most prestigious of genres, the Japanese family … [more]