Sisters With Transistors (Virtual Screen Room)

Wed 12 May // 18:00
Thu 13 May // 18:00
Fri 14 May // 18:00
Sat 15 May // 18:00
Sun 16 May // 18:00
Mon 17 May // 18:00
Tue 18 May // 18:00
Wed 19 May // 18:00
Thu 20 May // 18:00
Fri 21 May // 18:00
Sat 22 May // 18:00

Sisters with Transistors is the remarkable untold story of electronic music’s female pioneers, composers who embraced ... [more]