Picture for event

Cube presents

Scrap Gleaners Exhibition

-
Mon 6 June // 20:00
Tue 7 June // 20:00
Wed 8 June // 20:00
Thu 9 June // 20:00
Fri 10 June // 20:00
Sat 11 June // 20:00
Sun 12 June // 20:00
Mon 13 June // 20:00
Tue 14 June // 20:00
Wed 15 June // 19:00
Thu 16 June // 20:00
Fri 17 June // 20:00
Sat 18 June // 20:00
Sun 19 June // 20:00
Mon 20 June // 20:00
Tue 21 June // 20:00
Wed 22 June // 20:00
Thu 23 June // 20:00
Fri 24 June // 20:00
Sat 25 June // 20:00
Sun 26 June // 20:00
Mon 27 June // 20:00
Tue 28 June // 20:00
Wed 29 June // 20:00
Thu 30 June // 20:00

Group show featuring four artists/magpies who glean receipts, kid's drawings, packaging, tickets, scraps, and other ephemera.

Lucy Carr-McClave (@lucyboboosy)
Zuzanna Drozynska (@zdrozynska)
Ben Hartley (@ben_hart9)
Ash Kayser (@aaalvk)

Come down and see the exhibition when we're open (whenever there's an event on !)